Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
 Headcoaches IAC
 
 Olivia Lund

 Johanna Hattenhauer



 Universe 
 Johanna Hattenhauer Huvudtränare
 Johanna Thorsteinsson 
 Sara Laakso Kontakt: universe@infinitycheer.se
  
 Atmosphere 
 Olivia Lund
 Huvudtränare
 Mira Frankenberg 
 Elsa Söderberg Kontakt: atmosphere@infinitycheer.se
  
 Halo 
 Sara Laakso Huvudtränare

 
 Johanna Thorsteinsson Kontakt: halo@infinitycheer.se
  
 Comets 
 Johanna Hattenhauer Huvudtränare
 Ellinor Roos Huvudtränare
 Ella Sahl 
 Frida Helsing Kontakt: comets@infinitycheer.se
  
 Titans 
 Ella Fogelström Huvudtränare
 Maja Lundgren 
 Alexandra Jantunen 
 Alice Johansson Kontakt: titans@infinitycheer.se
  
 Starlights 
 Alice Johansson           Huvudtränare
 Alva Klaar 
 Thyra Monthan Kontakt: starlights@infinitycheer.se    
    
 Asteroid Angels 
 Olivia Lund Huvudtränare
 Frida Helsing Kontakt: olivia@infinitycheer.se      
    
 X-Rays 
 Sara Laakso Huvudtränare
 Elsa Söderberg 
              
 Gleams  
 Ella Fogelström Huvudtränare
  
  
 Space 
 Ella Fogelström Huvudtränare
 Liv Holmboe 
 Lova Skarp 
 Wilma Ljunglöf
  
 Flares 
 Filippa Strömblad Huvudtränare
 Matilda Askholm 
 Maja Sahl 
 Laura Aresen
 Ella Klaar 
  
 Minimoons 
 Julia Granquist Huvudtränare
 Matilda Meltzer 
 Sandra Tjällden
  
 Sky 
 Miranda Winberg-Höie Huvudtränare
 Ellen Hession 
 Tilda Sjöström 
 Alva Lilja 
 Julia Isacsson Föräldraransvarig
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  


 
Facebook
Instagram
Mer om oss
Sponsorer och samarbeten
Bingo Avesta